Executive Committee


SASVEPMLogo

SASVEPM Executive Committee 2017/2018

PRESIDENT

Krpasha Govindasamy
Gauteng State Veterinary Services
KRPASHA.GOVINDASAMY@gauteng.gov.za

VICE-PRESIDENT

Didi Janse van Rensburg
Free State Veterinary Services
Department of Agriculture and Rural Development
didi.jv.rensburg@gmail.com

HONORARY TREASURER

Charles Katsande
Gauteng State Veterinary Services
charles.katsande@gmail.com

HONORARY SECRETARY

Lisa Hiemstra
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
LisaH@daff.gov.za

MEMBERS

Nelson Matekwe
Northern Cape Veterinary Services
Department of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development
nmatekwe@ncpg.gov.za

Vashnee Govender
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
VashneeG@daff.gov.za